Customer Support Centre

Advice and answers from the Metigy Team

Can I preview my content before it goes live?

Yes, you can see an exact content preview of what your content will look like for each platform before it goes live.

While you are creating content, the last step in the creation process, allows you to preview the content, for each platform, before publishing. In the image below, we have clicked on the Facebook preview button, and the preview panel has slid out from behind the creation panel.

You can also review content and use the preview mode, for live content or content awaiting approval. Just click the edit option in the content modal window and it launches the creation panel, and then select the last option, Preview, as above.

Share this Post: