The first page of reporting shows you a list of any existing reports. From here you can work with existing reports or add a new one.
Note: If you are on the free plan, you will not see this page, but go straight into your overview.
The Reporting list
This is a view of every report you have created, or has been shared with you.
- '+' (top right) is for creating a new report
- Report Name : The title assigned in the editor
- Date Range : What time frame the report applies to
- View : Look at the report in the browser
- Print : This will trigger your browser's print verison
- Download : Generate and download a PDF of the report
- Share : Invite other users to view and edit the report
- Delete : Delete the report. Note: This will remove it for all users
- Make the report names meaningful for you. For example if it includes only Facebook pages and is the overview only, call it "All Facebook Pages Overview"